To contact our Session, please email our Clerk of Session at  .

Woody Brauer Danny Grant Dee Hobbs Rex Wagner
Ernie Brown Jon Harris Bill Massey (Moderator) Mike Walker
Jason Coffey Ken Henry Adam Sanders (Clerk) Tracy Wright
Todd Gaither Jim Hildebrand Todd Smith

To contact our Diaconate, please email our deacons at .

Geff Adams David Close James Hall Caleb Ray
Mike Bacon Jason Collins Steve Leach Chris Rimondi
Paul Baierl Rich Denkinger Mike Mason (Chairman) Phil Wade (Clerk)
Jonathan Calloway David Gernhard Richard Mauroner Tim Warren
Adam Cathey Jon Griffin John Morrison


Back to Top